Week 16….Teal

I was just utterly confused on what to do for week 16.  But I finally decided what to do.  Catch some inspiration with some of the other bloggers doing the 52 weeks of color challenge: http://lunajubilee.com/category/52-weeks-of-color-challenge/

So, I am not sure how many of you remember the store called ElfPyre.  I recently started chatting again with the designer behind ElfPyre, Daarc Dagger.  Well, she has rebranded and her new store name is “Baby’s Got A Temper.” I asked her if she could make me a custom shape because well I like change every once in a while.  I love it.  I have more curves than I ever did in SL.  And can we say hips? Yeah I got them and I lurve them to death.  Daarc likes to do custom shapes because she likes to integrate each person’s unique personality and style into each one.  Don’t be afraid to IM her and tell her I sent you.  I am also wearing the newest skin in store.  It’s called MoonChild.  For a limited time you can get it for 75L. Purchase it here yo!!!! http://slurl.com/secondlife/Thane/160/104/24

And now on with the pics!

 

Worn:

Hair: Grappa Pieva – LoQ

Skin: MoonChild – Baby’s Got A Temper

Piercings: STD – iPoke

Top: Jelly Pop – LOULOU&CO

Bottoms: Velvet Booty Shorts: Sn@tch

Tattoo: Run With Scissors – Virtual/Insanity

Shape: My Custom – Baby’s Got A Temper

Poses: Still Life

 

Leave a Reply

