I feel the Tremors coming on…..

Have I ever told you of my absolute love for all that is Sn@tch? No? I didn’t think so. Ivey Deschanel from Sn@tch never disappoints.  This new outfit called Tremors is one of the new releases from last night.  And I wanted to be nontraditional Valentines person and not wear red or pink.  I picked another of my favorite colors, purple.  Get on down to Sn@tch and find some new goods.

 

Worn:

Hair: Adele – Truth

Skin: Emery – Grixdale (new skin!)

Eyes: Glass Eye – Rozena (found at Chic Boutique)

Outfit: Tremors – Sn@tch (new!)

Shoes: Wild Thing – Sn@tch

Poses: Glitterati

 

Leave a Reply

