Week 12…..Taupe

I really thought I was going to need to go shopping this week for Taupe but was super excited to find a few items in inventory! Check it here for info on the 52 weeks of color: http://lunajubilee.com/category/52-weeks-of-color-challenge/

I was also given some poses from Swedish Style to review.  I liked them, so they will be a permanent fixture in my pose stands 🙂 (You can find Swedish Style on the Marketplace)

Worn:

Hair: Dina – Calico

Skin: Lia (Oeste) – Imagen

Outfit: Twisted – Sn@tch

Shoes: Poppy Flats – Sn@tch

Poses: Swedish Style

2 thoughts on “Week 12…..Taupe

  1. Liane, I cant take my eyes off your pics. I am trying to find to right words to describe the look. It has a look of innocence, but with a sensual flair.
    Really love this look, great job!

Leave a Reply

