Week 11….Indigo

I did a bit of mixing and matching this week.  I think I only bought 1 new thing this week for Indigo….my shirt.  And it was from the W&B sale. (The sale ended the 18th.)

For info on how to join in on the fun go here: http://lunajubilee.com/category/52-weeks-of-color-challenge/

 

 

Worn:

Hair: Cherry – Lamb

Skin: Hena (2) – Mother Goose (it was from a Lucky Board)

Necklace: My Special Friend – LaGyo

Top: I actually have two tops layered Rachelle & Grazia – Both from Whippet & Buck

Bottoms: Georgie Tapered Trousers – Whippet & Buck

Shoes: Rosario Ballet Flats – Pink Outfitters

Poses: Inert Poses (no longer in-world)

Leave a Reply

