The Black Canary for EaHH…..

I was caught by surprise by the designer behind The Black Canary.  Mr. Morrigan Denimore sent me an IM asking if I would cover the review for his new dress he has out for the Extend a Helping Hand event.  I could not say no.  And when I put Ocello on I fell in love instantly.  The texture has the look of velvet….I just want to run my hands over the softness.  And the hoodie? Reminded me of little red riding hood gone bad.  Run down to where the EaHH event is being held.  I am sure you will pick this up straight away!

Worn:

Dress: Ocello – The Black Canary (for the Extend a Helping Hand event)

(Not part of event but worn:)

Hair: Aiyanna – Truth

Skin: Candice – Swedish Style

Shoes: 3 Strap Patent Janes – Sn@tch

Poses: Glitterati

Bunneh I borrowed from my friend Katya

 

One thought on “The Black Canary for EaHH…..

Leave a Reply

