Week 10…Sienna

I had the perfect outfit picked out (which I picked out again) and a skin and some poses chosen for this post.  I edited the photos…left it alone for a bit because RL kicked in with the new semester of school hitting me.  So when I logged in SL today and went to go see what all I had on from the photos….I couldn’t remember the skin name because I no longer had it on.  So I had to start all over again and think this post came out better. (For more info on the 52 week color challenge: http://lunajubilee.com/category/52-weeks-of-color-challenge/)

This time around I chose a skin from Swedish Style that I was given to demo by Charlotte Calael.  Its beautiful.  I love the lip color, how it has a sort of shine on my bottom lip.  I also love the eyeshadow that was used.  Smoky but not too dramatic.

Take a look at the pics!

Worn:

Hair: Raquel – Truth

Skin: Charisma – Swedish Style

Top: Maddy Lace Inset – Whippet & Buck

Skirt: part of the Britney Outfit – Phoenix Rising (no longer in-world sadly)

Boots: Secret Boot – Elikatira

Poses: Glitterati

2 thoughts on “Week 10…Sienna

Leave a Reply

