Week 7….Cerise

I love pink…both in RL and SL.  I mean, is Cerise even considered pink?  Well if it is i luff it to bits.  I had fun putting this look together.  I honestly didn’t want to take it off!  I photographed myself at home.  I was just so comfortable there….I really didn’t want to move!

Read more info here on the 52 weeks of color challenge: http://lunajubilee.com/category/52-weeks-of-color-challenge/

Worn:

Hair: Berry – Truth

Skin: Isolde Nuit 36 – Exodi (from the lucky chairs)

Top: Blush Tank – fri.day (50L friday item)

Skirt: Cindy Ruffle Skirt – Whippet & Buck

Couch: Fainting Couch – Cheeky Pea

One thought on “Week 7….Cerise

Leave a Reply

