Week 5….Sepia

I will be honest…..I had two things in my inventory named Sepia: a pair of boots (that I did not try on) and a skin.  But the skin wasn’t even sepia colored….so I was confused.  Luckily one of my besties solved my dilemma. She went and bought me a new pair of boots!  And they were the ones I have been coveting for over a week now!!  See pics below and you will see why I love them so!

For more info on the color challenge read here: http://lunajubilee.com/category/52-weeks-of-color-challenge/ there is plenty of time to catch up!

Worn:

Hair: Beg Your Pardon – Clawtooth

Glasses: Carmen – Imani

Skin: Teagan Cozy (wearing the dimples) – Grixdale

Shirt: Two Sugars Top – Kyoot

Bottoms: Woodcutter’s Overall – Doppelganger

Shoes: Secret Boots – Elikatira

Poses: !Bang

Leave a Reply

