I’ve been framed!!

Oh my lovelies!!! How have you been? Well, I am much much better now. I got sick with I don’t know what and I was not able to even get out of bed. It was horrible! But I am doing a lot better now thank goodness. And guess what that means? I get to blog for you again and show you lovely yummyness! I hope you love it!

framemeframeme1frameme2frameme3Worn:

Hair: Chynna – Truth

Skin: Hope – the skinnery (available at Skin Fair)

Eyeshadow: Fairy Magic Eyeshadow – Pink Acid

Lipstick: Camille Lips & Teeth – Pink Acid

Dress: Crosslace dress – HighRize (available at Fi*Fridays)

Shoes: Angelina Peeptoe – [Gos] Boutique

Prop: In the Picture – Glitterati

Leave a Reply

