Relax mode

So over the weekend, the city I live in got over 25.5 inches of snow. When it was falling it was beautiful. Now it looks like nasty slush. Haha. I only like the snow when it falls. I am weird I know.

Sorry I didn’t post on the weekend. I caught up on a bit of reading. (Yeah I like to read, it’s one of my hobbies.) I also played in the snow. My fingers were frozen!!

tweed

tweed1

tweed2

Worn:

Hair: Love My Way – Clawtooth (at Collabor88)

Flowers: Queen of Roses – Glam Affair (at FaMESHed)

Skin: Dakota – MONS

Lipstick: Juanita Lips – Pink Acid (available at Fi*Friday)

Top: Bandages Tee – Sn@tch

Bottom: Norfolk Tweeds – BOOM

Shoes: Botina Boots – CandyDoll

Prop: Curtains – Glitterati

Leave a Reply

