Worst feeling….

As I sit here waiting for the snow to start (we are waiting on a blizzard to hit, apparently as big as the one in 1978) I think of all the things that could happen to us. And that makes me sad. What if I get snowed in, what if there are no lights, what if I run out of food??? Not cool to think about, I know but it happens. So when I worry what do I do? I blog!!

holla

holla1

holla2

Worn:

Hair: (red)Mint

Skin: Cry My Heart Out – : S U G A R : (http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Magic%20Moment/194/41/1751)

Lipstick: Ripe Lipstick – Pink Acid

Tattoo: Chibi Dreams – Vestigium

Top: Leo Bodysuit – cheeky

Bottom: Evuza Jeans – Balkanik 2.0

Bandana, Wallet chain & belt – Balkanik 2.0

Ears: Short Gelf Ears – [ni.ju]

Leave a Reply

