Oh so sassy

I was feeling quite sassy when I put this look together. I don’t have much words to go along with it, so I will let my outfit do the talking.

sassylips

sassylips1

sassylips2

Worn:

Hair: Faster, Pussycat! Kill! Kill! – lamb! (NEW!!!)

Skin: Amberly – Glam Affair

Eyelashes and Breeze lipstick – Pink Acid

Eyes: Sugoi – The Sugar Garden

Necklace: My Special Treasures – Pididdle

Top: Andersen – ColdLogic

Bottom: Leather mini – cheeky

Tights: Shredded Tights – Lark

Shoes: Straps boots – cheeky

Leave a Reply

